In my custom plugin, I want other user roles can also save the plugin settings. And I use settings_fields(‘custom_options’) function to save settings.
When I am logged in as an editor or any other role, on clicking the button I am redirected to the while screen page with a message Sorry, you are not allowed to manage these options.
Please, can anyone help me with this?
Thanks in advance!